The Committee

The committee are elected by members each year at the Club AGM. They manage the Club on behalf of members and meet monthly to manage the Club such as reviewing finances, addressing issues, organising maintenance, and planning annual events. The committee also set rules, elect trustees for the leases, and tend to thrive on real ale and GTs.


Name Role Profile Picture
Martin Harwood Chairman
Gareth Norman Vice Chairman
Peter Cotes Treasurer
Simon Emmerson Membership Sec
Wendy Harwood DCF 1.0
Jeff Davison Secretary
Richard Houghton  News Editor
Darren Knights
Ros Vincent
John Tuddenham
Tony West
Paul Bradnock
Neil Welford
Glen Moore GlenMoore 001
Mike Hudspith
 Keith Miller